Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente da Faculdade de Administração, Ciências Contábeis e Ciências Econômicas - FACE | UFG

NOME

EMAIL

CURRÍCULO LATTES

Alethéia Ferreira da Cruz

aletheiacruz@yahoo.com.br

LATTES

Adriana Ferreira Silva

adsilva@ufg.br

LATTES

Anderson Mutter Teixeira

andersonmutterteixeira@gmail.com

LATTES

Andréa Freire de Lucena

andflucena@gmail.com

LATTES

Antônio Marcos de Queiroz

antonio.mq10@gmail.com

LATTES

André da Cunha Bastos

bastos@ufg.br

LATTES

Carlos Henrique Silva do Carmo

chscarmo@uol.com.br

LATTES

Camila Machado Araújo

ufg_face_camila@yahoo.com.br

LATTES

Celma Duque Ferreira

celmaduque@face.org.br

LATTES

Cândido Vieira Borges Júnior

candidoborges@gmail.com

LATTES

Cláudia Regina Rosal Carvalho

clregina@hotmail.com

LATTES

Cleidinaldo de Jesus Barbosa

cleidinaldobarbosa@gmail.com

LATTES

Cleyzer Adrian da Cunha

cleyzercunha@gmail.com

LATTES

Daiana Paula Primenta

daiana-pimenta@hotmail.com

LATTES

Daniela Rosim

danielarosim@gmail.com

LATTES

Ednei Morais Pereira

ednei@ufg.br

LATTES

Edson Roberto Vieira

edson.vieira@ibge.gov.br

LATTES

Edward Humberto Guimarães Júnior

edwardguimaraes@hotmail.com

LATTES

Estela Najberg

estelanajberg@gmail.com

LATTES

Emerson Santana de Souza

emerson.ufg.face@gmail.com

LATTES

Ercilio Zanolla

erciliozanolla@hotmail.com

LATTES

Everton Sotto Tibiriça Rosa

evertal@gmail.com

LATTES

Fernanda Fernandes Rodrigues

fernandaf.rodrigues@gmail.com

LATTES

Flávia Rezende Campos

flavia.rezende.campos@gmail.com

LATTES

Francisco Bruno de Lima Holanda

bholanda85@gmail.com

LATTES

Giovani Ehrhardt

ehrhardt@ufg.br

LATTES

Ilirio José Rech

ilirio@usp.br

LATTES

Johnny Jorge de Oliveira

johnnyjorge@hotmail.com

LATTES

Juliano Lima Soares

julianolimasoares@ufg.br

LATTES

Júlio Orestes da Silva

orestesj@gmail.com

LATTES

Kleber Domingos de Araújo

kleberfgv@yahoo.com.br

LATTES

Larissa Barbosa Cardoso

larissa.cardoso@ufg.br

LATTES

Luiz Carlos da Silva Oliveira

lucaoliveira@uol.com.br

LATTES

Lúcio de Souza Machado

luciomachado@ufg.br

LATTES

Mac Daves de Morais Freire

macdmfreire@yahoo.com.br

LATTES

Maria Salete Batista Freitag

saleteufg@gmail.com

LATTES

Marcelo Ferreira Tete

mftete2003@yahoo.com.br

LATTES

Marcos Inácio Severo de Almeida

misevero@yahoo.com.br

LATTES

Michele Rilany Rodrigues Machado

michelerilany@gmail.com

LATTES

Miguel Ângelo de França Costa

migcostabr@hotmail.com

LATTES

Moisés Ferreira da Cunha

moises_cunha@ufg.br

LATTES

Paula Andréa do Valle Hamberger

paulahamberger@yahoo.com.br

LATTES

Paulo Roberto Scalco

pauloscalco@yahoo.com.br

LATTES

Priscila Casari

pricasari@gmail.com

LATTES

Ricardo Limongi França Coelho

ricardolimongi@gmail.com

LATTES

Ricardo Messias Rossi

rossi.ufg@gmail.com

LATTES

Sandro Eduardo Monsueto

monsueto@ufg.br

LATTES

Sabrina Faria de Queiroz

sfsqueiroz@yahoo.com.br

LATTES

Sérgio Henrique Barroca Costa

shbarroca@gmail.com

LATTES

Sérgio Fornazier Meyrelles Filho

fornazier@face.ufg.br

LATTES

Tiago Camarinha Lopes

tiagocamarinhalopes@gmail.com

LATTES

Thiago Alves

thiagoalves.edu@gmail.com

LATTES

Vitória Augusta Braga de Souza

vitbraga@hotmail.com

LATTES

Vicente da Rocha Soares Ferreira

vicenterochasf@gmail.com

LATTES

Waldemiro Alcântara da Silva Neto

netoalcan@gmail.com

LATTES