Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente da Faculdade de Administração, Ciências Contábeis e Ciências Econômicas - FACE | UFG

 

Adriana

Adriana Ferreira Silva 

Economia

adsilva@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Alethéia Ferreira da Cruz

Administração

aletheiacruz@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Anderson Mutter Teixeira

Economia

andersonmutterteixeira@gmail.com

LATTES

 

Andrea Lucena

 Andréa Freire de Lucena 

Economia

andrealucena@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Antônio Marcos Queiroz

Antônio Marcos Queiroz

Economia

antonio_marcos_queiroz@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Camila Machado Araújo

Contábeis

camilamachado@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Cândido Borges

Cândido V. Borges Júnior

Administração

candidoborges@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Carlos Henrique S. do Carmo

Contábeis

chscarmo@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Celma Duque

Celma Duque Ferreira

Contábeis

celmaduque@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Cláudia Regina

Cláudia Regina R. Carvalho

Economia

claudia_rosal_carvalho@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Cleidinaldo Barbosa

Cleidinaldo Jesus Barbosa

Economia

cleidinaldo@ufg.br

LATTES

Cleyzer Adrian da Cunha

Economia

cleyzer@ufg.br

LATTES

Daiana Paula Pimenta

Contábeis

daiana_pimenta@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Daniela Rosim

Administração

danielarosim@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Dermeval Martins B. Junior

Contábeis

dermeval.junior@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Ednei Morais Pereira

Contábeis

ednei@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Edson Roberto Vieira

Economia

edson_vieira@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Edward

Edward Humberto G. Júnior

Administração

rrossi@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Emerson Santana de Souza

Contábeis

emerson@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Ercilio Zanolla

Contábeis

zanolla@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Estela Najberg

Estela Najberg

Administração

estela@ufg.br

LATTES 

 

Everton Rosa

Everton Sotto T. Rosa

Economia

evertal@ufg.br

LATTES

 

 Felipe Nogueira

Felipe Nogueira da Cruz

Economia

felipe.cruz@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Felipe Queiroz

Felipe Queiroz Silva

Economia

felipe.queiroz@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Flávia Rezende

Flávia Rezende Campos

Economia

flaviarezende@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Francisco Bruno L. Holanda

Administração

bholanda@ufg.br

LATTES

 

 Ilirio Rech

Ilirio José Rech

Contábeis

ilirio.jose@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Jessica Traguetto Silva

Administração

jessicatraguetto@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Johnny Jorge de Oliveira

Contábeis

johnnyjorge@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Juliano Lima Soares

Juliano Lima Soares

Contábeis

julianolimasoares@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Júlio Orestes da Silva

Contábeis

juliosilva@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Kleber Domingos

Kleber Domingos de Araújo

Contábeis

kleber_araujo@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Larissa Barbosa

Larissa Barbosa Cardoso

Economia

larissa.cardoso@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Lúcio de Souza Machado

Contábeis

luciomachado@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Luiz Carlos da Silva Oliveira

Contábeis

luiz_carlos_oliveira@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Mac Daves de Morais Freire

Contábeis

macdaves@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Marcelo Ferreira Tete

Administração

marcelo_tete@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Marcos Inácio S. de Almeida

Administração

misevero@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Maria Salete Batista Freitag

Administração

msalete@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Michele Rilany R. Machado

Contábeis

michelemachado@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Miguel Ângelo F. Costa

Administração

miguel_costa@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Moisés Ferreira da Cunha

Contábeis

moises_cunha@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Paula Andréa V. Hamberger

Economia

paula_valle@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Paulo Roberto Scalco

Economia

scalco@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Pedro Henrique E. Duarte

Economia

pheduarte@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Ricardo Limongi

Ricardo Limongi F Coelho

Administração

ricardolimongi@ufg.br

LATTES

 

 Ricardo Rossi

Ricardo Messias Rossi

Administração

rrossi@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Sandro Eduardo Monsueto

Economia

monsueto@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Sérgio Fornazier

Sérgio Fornazier M. Filho

Economia

fornazier@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Sérgio Barroca

Sérgio H. Barroca Costa

Administração

sergio_barroca@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Tatiane Bento da Costa

Administração

tatiane_bento@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Thiago Alves

Administração

thiagoalves.edu@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Thiago Cavalcante

Thiago Cavalcante de Souza

Economia

thiagocavalcante@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Tiago Camarinha

Tiago Camarinha Lopes

Economia

tiagocamarinhalopes@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Vicente da Rocha S. Ferreira

Administração

vicenterocha@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Vitória Augusta B. de Souza

Administração

vitbraga@ufg.br

LATTES

 

Waldemiro A. da Silva Neto

Economia

netoalcantara@ufg.br

LATTES